IBA Directors

Ron Johnson | CHAIR
Exec. Vice President & Chief Financial Officer
Bank of Commerce

Lori Dizes | VICE CHAIR
Private Wealth Managing Director
U.S. Bank

Bruce Lowry | TREASURER
President & CEO
Ireland Bank

Tracy Silver | PAST CHAIR
Wealth Management Division Director
U.S. Bank

Dan Price | DIRECTOR
Community Banking President
Mountain West Bank, Division of Glacier Bank

John V. (JV) Evans, III | DIRECTOR
Executive Vice President
D.L. Evans Bank

Jason Meyerhoeffer | DIRECTOR
President and CEO
First Federal Bank

Toni Nielson | DIRECTOR
Western Idaho Regional President
Zions Bank

Justin Smith | DIRECTOR
Regional President
U.S. Bank

Don Melendez | DIRECTOR
Idaho Regional President
Wells Fargo Bank

Kingsley Osei-Boateng | DIRECTOR
Business Sales Consultant
Wells Fargo

Harlan Levy | DIRECTOR
SVP, NW Region, Gov. Relations & Public Policy
Wells Fargo